Christoph Schwarz

Team

Owner, CEO
T
 +43 676 849 588 40
E christoph.schwarz@bestzeit.at

Petra Schwarz

Team

Event Coordination, Finance, Volunteers
T +43 676 849 588 30
E petra.schwarz@bestzeit.at

Nina Schwarz

Team

Event Organisation, Expo, Athlete Service
T +43 676 849 588 88
E nina.schwarz@bestzeit.at

Christoph Rauchberger

Team

Executive Assistent, Graphics
T +43 676 438 98 10
E christoph.rauchberger@bestzeit.at

Florian Tscherny

Team

Event Organisation, Sustainability Challenge
T +43 676 849 588 48
E florian.tscherny@bestzeit.at

Brigitte Cummings

Team

Media, Marketing & PR
T +43 664 166 24 21
E brigitte.cummings@bestzeit.at

Contact Challenge St. Pölten

Challenge St. Pölten
Daniel Gran Straße 48
3100 St. Pölten; AUSTRIA

Please contact us here: office@challenge-stpoelten.com